Contact Us

Metropolitan PGA

Address:

Metropolitan PGA
49 Knollwood Road, Suite 200
Elmsford, NY 10523


Phone: 914-347-2325
Fax: 914-347-2014



Staff Contacts

Jeff Voorheis
Executive Director
914-347-2325 ext.324
jvoorheis@pgahq.com

Kelli Clayton
Operations Director
914-347-2325 ext.323
kclayton@pgahq.com

Dan Kiley
Tournament Director
914-347-2325 ext.326
dkiley@pgahq.com

Dan Frankel
Junior Golf Director
914-347-2325 ext.328
dfrankel@pgahq.com

Paul Giordano
Communications Manager
914-347-2325 ext.330
pgiordano@pgahq.com

Charlie Robson
914-347-2325 ext.325
crobson@pgahq.com

Corporate Partners

Follow METPGA

  • Metropolitan Section PGA Facebook
  • Metropolitan Section PGA Twitter
  • Metropolitan Section PGA instagram
  • Metropolitan Section PGA flicker

@MetropolitanPGA

  • PGA.orgGo
  • Become a PGA MemberGo
  • PGA Golf Management UniversityGo
  • Playing Ability TestGo

For information about our allied associations: Click here

To access all the excitement, updates, and news from the PGA Tour
Click Here

    914-347-2325

    49 Knollwood Rd, Suite 200

    Elmsford, NY 10523

    Login

an imavex website