Back to News
PGA Professional National Championship 2015
July 1st 2015 -

Matt Dobyns Wins 2015 Professional National Championship

Matthew Dobyns, Fresh Meadow Country Club, birdied the 18th hole at the Philadelphia Cricket Club to win his second Professional National Championship. Fellow Met Section Professionals Ben Polland, Deepdale Golf Club; Grant Sturgeon, Winged Foot Golf Club; and Brian Gaffney, Quaker Ridge Golf Club, will join Matt at the 2016 PGA Championship at Whistling Straits.

The following Met Section Professionals competed in the 2015 PGA Professional National Championship at the Philadelphia Circket Club. Click the player's picture below for their full scorecard.

Click here for the full leaderboard.

Click here for photos from Wednesday, July 1.

Ben Polland

Brian Gaffney

Cory Muller

Dave Fusco

Grant Sturgeon

Mark Brown

Matt Dobyns

Patrick Clark

Robert Corcoran

Rob Labritz

Steven Scott