Go back to Awards Home Page

Deacon Palmer Award

The "Deacon Palmer Award" bestows special recognition on a PGA Golf Professional who personally displays outstanding integrity, character and leadership, in the effort to overcome a major obstacle in their life.

Recipient(s) Year
Lee Kaiser 2022
Robb Heering Jr.  2021
Kammy Maxfeldt 2020
Kevin Chin 2019
Craig Thomas 2018
Rocco Cambareri 2017
Bruce Zabriski 2016
William A. Mitchell 2015