Back to News
2017 Professional National Championship
June 22nd 2017 -

The 2017 Professional National Championship takes place June 18 - 21 at Sunriver Resort in Sunriver, Oregon. Sixteen professionals from the Metropolitan Section will be competing in the field over the course of the tournament. Be sure to cheer them on as the tournament unfolds!

Live Leaderboard

Here's a list of our pros participating in the PNC:

  • Anthony Aruta, North Shore
  • Mark Brown, Tam O'Shanter
  • Timothy Buczak, Manhattan Woods
  • Jason Caron, Mill River
  • Anthony Casalino, Scarsdale
  • Paul Dickinson, Atlantic
  • Matt Dobyns, Fresh Meadow
  • Brian Gaffney, Quaker Ridge
  • John Guyton, Rockville Links
  • Tyler Jaramillo, Saint Andrew's
  • Rob Labritz, GlenArbor
  • Patrick Langan, GC of Purchase
  • James Ondo, Apawamis
  • Josh Rackley, Tam O'Shanter
  • Adam Rainaud, Winged Foot
  • Steve Scott, Paramount
  • Kent St. Charles, Wykagyl

The Following Pros made the cut after rounds 1 and 2

  • Anthony Aruta
  • Paul Dickinson
  • Matt Dobyns
  • Brian Gaffney
  • Tyler Jaramillo
  • Rob Labritz
  • Adam Rainaud
  • Steve Scott
Round 3 Tee Times

For more news and updates on the PNC, visit