The Patriot Award is presented to a PGA Professional who personifies patriotism through the game of golf and demonstrates unwavering commitment and dedication to the men and women who have valiantly served and protected the United States of America.

The Patriot Award Guidelines:

  • Contributions and support to the United States Armed Forces and its Activity Duty personnel and veterans.
  • Proven interest, concern, and ability to provide opportunities and experience for active duty personnel and veterans to learn and play golf.
  • Demonstration and acknowledgement as an individual of outstanding leadership and strong moral character.
Recipient(s) Year
Andy Crane 2017
Paul Glut 2016
Ray Ford 2015
Greg Bisconti 2014
Ray Ford 2013
John Kennedy 2012
Larry Refvik 2011
John Hines 2010